Produkte

Vorhangfassade Materialbindung

Polyurethankleber zum Verkleben von Vorhangfassaden

Code: SY8430-Serie

Hauptfeststoffverhältnis 100: 25

Klebevorgang: manuelle Rakel / Maschinenkleber / Maschinenrollenkleber

Verpackung: 25 kg / Fass 1500 kg / Kunststofftrommel


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Die Vorhangfassade ist die Außenwand des Gebäudes. Es ist nicht tragfähig und hängt wie ein Vorhang auf, daher wird es auch als "Vorhangfassade" bezeichnet. Es ist eine leichte Wand mit dekorativer Wirkung, die üblicherweise in modernen Groß- und Hochhäusern verwendet wird. Youxing Shark führt technische Forschungen zu den Eigenschaften und der Verbundbindungstechnologie von Materialien wie Stein, Glas, Aluminiumfurnier, Aluminium-Kunststoff-Paneelen, Tonplatten und Sonnenscheiben für den Bau dekorativer Vorhangfassaden durch und entwickelt und entwickelt eine hochfeste Hochleistung -Wetterfähigkeit Polyurethan-Dichtungsmittel können die Anforderungen von Vorhangfassaden für die architektonische Dekoration erfüllen. Die Säule (oder der Balken) der Komponenten-Vorhangfassade wird zuerst an der Hauptstruktur des Gebäudes installiert, und dann wird der Balken (oder die Säule) installiert. Die Säule und der Balken bilden ein Gitter, und das Plattenmaterial wird im Werk zu Einheitskomponenten verarbeitet und dann an der Säule und dem Balken befestigt. Auf der Schärpe. Die von der Komponente der Plattenmaterialeinheit getragene Last muss über die Säule (oder den Balken) auf die Hauptstruktur übertragen werden. Die Vorhangfassade umfasst auch eine Einheitsvorhangfassade, eine punktgestützte Vorhangfassade, eine Vollglasvorhangfassade, eine intelligent atmende Vorhangfassade, eine fotoelektrische Vorhangfassade, eine Vorhangfassade aus Stahl und ein Metalldach.

Anwendung

Application

Anwendung

Curtain wall

Vorhangfassade

Bewerben für

Vorhangfassade Materialbindung

Oberflächenmaterial

Aluminiumplatte, farbige Aluminiumplatte und andere Vorhangfassaden

Kernmaterial

Aluminiumwaben und andere Kernmaterialien

Gebäudevorhangwand bezieht sich auf die nicht tragende Außenwandverkleidung eines Gebäudes, die üblicherweise aus Paneelen (Glas, Metallplatten, Steinplatten, Keramikplatten usw.) und tragenden Strukturen (Aluminiumträgersäulen, Stahlkonstruktionen, Glasrippen) besteht. usw.) Die Gebäudefassade besteht aus einem tragenden Struktursystem und Paneelen, die eine gewisse Verschiebbarkeit gegenüber der Hauptstruktur aufweisen können und nicht die Gebäudehülle oder dekorative Struktur teilen, der die Hauptstruktur ausgesetzt ist Vorhangfassade ist die Außenwand des Gebäudes. Es ist nicht tragfähig und hängt wie ein Vorhang auf, daher wird es auch als hängende Wand bezeichnet. Es ist eine leichte Wand mit dekorativem Effekt, die üblicherweise in modernen großen und hohen Gebäuden verwendet wird. Es handelt sich um eine Gebäudehüllenstruktur, die aus einem Strukturrahmen und eingelegten Paneelen besteht und nicht die Last und Rolle der Hauptstruktur trägt.

Produktmerkmale

1

Bei Raumtemperatur härtbar / durch Erhitzen härtbar

Die aktive Periode ist lang, der Produktviskositätsbereich ist breit und der hochwertige Härtungseffekt kann unter einer Vielzahl von Temperaturbedingungen erreicht werden.

2

Stark
Adhäsion

Die Kohäsionsfestigkeit der Klebeschicht und die Haftfestigkeit zwischen Klebstoffschicht und Klebefläche sind hoch. Es kann sicherstellen, dass die Platten nach dem Verkleben nicht reißen und die Zugfestigkeit ≥ 6 MPa beträgt (Aluminiumplatte wird auf Aluminiumplatte geklebt).

3

Flexible Konstruktion
Methode

Für die manuelle Rakelbeschichtung, Maschinenbeschichtung, Sprühung, Kaltpressung und Heißpressung der Kunden haben alle gute Beschichtungseffekte. Der Kleber ist gleichmäßig verteilt und die Maschine ist nicht blockiert.

4

Hohe Bindung
Stärke

Es kann sichergestellt werden, dass die Platten nach dem Verkleben nicht reißen und die Zugfestigkeit ≥ 6 MPa beträgt (Aluminiumplatte wird auf Aluminiumplatte geklebt)

Betriebsspezifikation

SCHRITT 01 Die Oberfläche des Substrats sollte flach und sauber sein.

Ebenheitsstandard: + 0,1 mm Oberfläche muss sauber, ölfrei, trocken und wasserfrei sein.

SCHRITT 02 Das Klebstoffverhältnis ist kritisch.

Die unterstützenden Rollen des Hauptmittels (cremefarben) und des Härtungsmittels (dunkelbraun) werden in entsprechenden Anteilen ausgeführt. wie 100: 25, 100: 20

SCHRITT 03 Rühren Sie den Kleber gleichmäßig

Nach dem Mischen des Hauptmittels und des Härtungsmittels gleichmäßig schnell umrühren und das Gel mit einem Rührer wiederholt 3-5 Mal ohne seidenbraune Flüssigkeit aufnehmen. Der gemischte Kleber wird im Sommer innerhalb von 20 Minuten und im Winter innerhalb von 35 Minuten aufgebraucht

SCHRITT 04 Standard der Menge

(1) 200-350 Gramm (Materialien mit glatter Zwischenschicht: wie anorganische Platten, Schaumplatten usw.)

(2) 300-500 Gramm für die Lieferung (Materialien mit poröser Zwischenschicht: wie Steinwolle, Waben und andere Materialien)

SCHRITT 05 Ausreichende Druckbeaufschlagungszeit

Die geklebte Platte sollte innerhalb von 5-8 Minuten zusammengesetzt und innerhalb von 40-60 Minuten unter Druck gesetzt werden. Die Druckbeaufschlagungszeit beträgt im Sommer 4-6 Stunden und im Winter 6-10 Stunden. Bevor der Druck abgebaut wird, sollte der Klebstoff grundsätzlich ausgehärtet werden

SCHRITT 06 Ausreichende Druckfestigkeit

Druckanforderung: 80-150 kg / m², der Druck muss ausgeglichen sein.

SCHRITT 07 Nach der Dekompression eine Weile ruhen lassen

Die Härtungstemperatur liegt über 20 ° C und kann nach 24 Stunden leicht und nach 72 Stunden tief verarbeitet werden.

SCHRITT 08 Klebegeräte sollten häufig gewaschen werden

Nachdem der Kleber jeden Tag aufgebraucht ist, reinigen Sie ihn bitte mit Dichlormethan, Aceton, Verdünner und anderen Lösungsmitteln, um ein Verstopfen der geklebten Zähne zu vermeiden und die Klebermenge und die Gleichmäßigkeit des Klebers zu beeinträchtigen.

Testkontrast

111
2222

  • Bisherige:
  • Nächster:

  • Schreiben Sie hier Ihre Nachricht und senden Sie sie an uns

China Curtain Wall Material Bonding Manufacture and Factory | Youxing Shark

products

Curtain Wall Material Bonding

Polyurethane adhesive for curtain wall material bonding

Code: SY8430 series

Main solid ratio 100:25

Gluing process: manual squeegee/machine glue/machine roll glue

Packing: 25 KG/barrel 1500 KG/plastic drum


Product Detail

Product Tags

The curtain wall is the outer wall of the building. It is not load-bearing and hangs up like a curtain, so it is also called "curtain wall". It is a light-weight wall with decorative effect commonly used in modern large and high-rise buildings. Youxing Shark conducts technical research on the characteristics and composite bonding technology of materials such as stone, glass, aluminum veneer, aluminum-plastic panel, clay board, and sunshine board for building decorative curtain walls, and innovates and develops a high-strength, high-weatherability. Polyurethane adhesive can meet the needs of architectural decoration curtain walls.The column (or beam) of the component curtain wall is first installed on the main structure of the building, and then the beam (or column) is installed. The column and the beam form a grid, and the panel material is processed into unit components in the factory, and then fixed on the column and beam. On the sash. The load borne by the panel material unit component must be transmitted to the main structure through the column (or beam). Also curtain wall includes unit curtain wall, point-supported curtain wall, full glass curtain wall, intelligent breathing curtain wall, photoelectric curtain wall, curtain wall steel structure, metal roof.

Application

Application

Application

Curtain wall

Curtain wall

Apply for

curtain wall material bonding

Surface material

aluminum plate, color aluminum plate, and other curtain wall panels

Core material

aluminum honeycomb and other core materials

Building curtain wall refers to the non-load bearing outer wall enclosure of a building, usually composed of panels (glass, metal plates, stone plates, ceramic plates, etc.) and supporting structures (aluminum beam columns, steel structures, glass ribs, etc.).The building curtain wall is composed of a supporting structure system and panels, which can have a certain displacement ability relative to the main structure, and does not share the building envelope or decorative structure that the main structure is subjected to.The curtain wall is the outer wall of the building. It is not load-bearing and hangs up like a curtain, so it is also called a hanging wall. It is a lightweight wall with decorative effect commonly used in modern large and high-rise buildings. It is a building envelope structure that is composed of a structural frame and inlaid panels, and does not bear the load and role of the main structure.

Product Features

1

Curable at room temperature/ curable by heating

The active period is long, the product viscosity range is wide, and the high-quality curing effect can be achieved under a variety of temperature conditions.

2

Strong
adhesion

The cohesive strength of the adhesive layer and the adhesive strength between the adhesive layer and the bonded surface are high. It can ensure that the plates will not crack after bonding, and the tensile strength is ≥6Mpa (aluminum plate is bonded to aluminum plate).

3

Flexible construction
method

For customers' manual squeegee coating, machine coating, spraying, cold pressing, and hot pressing processes, they all have good coating effects. The glue is evenly distributed and the machine is not blocked.

4

High bonding
strength

It can ensure that the plates will not crack after being bonded, and the tensile strength is ≥6Mpa (aluminum plate is bonded to aluminum plate)

Operation Specification

STEP 01 The surface of substrate should be flat and clean.

Flatness standard: +0.1mm surface must be clean, oil-free, dry and water-free.

STEP 02 The ratio of adhesive is critical.

The supporting roles of the main agent (off-white) and curing agent (dark brown) are executed in corresponding proportions, such as 100:25, 100:20

STEP 03 Stir the glue evenly

After mixing the main agent and the curing agent, stir evenly quickly, and use a stirrer to repeatedly pick up the gel 3-5 times without silky brown liquid. The mixed glue will be used up within 20 minutes in summer and 35 minutes in winter

STEP 04 Standard of the amount

(1) 200-350 grams (materials with smooth interlayer: such as inorganic boards, foam boards, etc.)

(2) 300-500 grams for delivery (materials with interlayer porous: such as rock wool, honeycomb and other materials)

STEP 05 Sufficient pressurization time

The glued board should be compounded within 5-8 minutes and pressurized within 40-60 minutes. The pressurization time is 4-6 hours in summer and 6-10 hours in winter. Before the pressure is relieved, the adhesive should be basically cured

STEP 06 Sufficient compression strength

Pressure requirement: 80-150kg/m², the pressure must be balanced.

STEP 07 Set aside for a while after decompression

The curing temperature is above 20℃, and it can be processed lightly after 24 hours, and can be processed deeply after 72 hours.

STEP 08 Gluing equipment should be washed frequently

After the glue is used up every day, please clean it with dichloromethane, acetone, thinner and other solvents to avoid clogging of the glued teeth and affect the amount of glue and the uniformity of the glue.

FAQ

Q: Are you manufacturer or trading company ?

A: We are manufacturer focused on adhesive for 20 years. So we have more competitive price than trading companies. We also have professional overseas team to provide service for you.

Q: Is your polyurethane adhesive two component ?

A: Yes. Our pu adhesive has two parts, including polyol resin and curing agent.

Q: Hows your packing of adhesive ?

A: Pu adhesive has two packing, one is 25kg/barrel. Another is 1500kg/plastic drum.

  Both two packing will match corresponding curing agent together.

Q: Where is your factory? 

A: We have two production base, Shanghai and Zhuhai. We have 190000 tons annual production capacity in total. Both of them are near shipping port.

Q: Hows the testing result ?

A: 1.Tensile shear strength test is 9.9MPA. Flexural strength 575MPA.

    2. Freeze-thaw resistance test report is 30 circles. (After Soak in water at room temperature for 8 hours, then put it in a low temperature test box at -20Medium freezing for 16 hours, two steps are one cycle, one cycle is 24 hours.)

    3. SGS report shows all of our adhesive is environmental-friendly.

    4. For other test results, please contact our sales for more details.

Test Contrast

111
2222

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us